The People

As organisation is known by its people. And here we would like to introduce you to the people behind Sunflag.

Our Founder : Shri Satyadev Bhardwaj

Non-executive Chairman : Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj

Managing Director : Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj

Dy. Managing Director : Mr. Surendra Kumar Gupta

Whole-time Director (Designated as the Executive Director – (Finance)) CA R. Muralidhar

Whole-time Director (Designated as the Executive Director - (Works)) Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi

Board of Directors :

Dr. E. R. C. Shekar (Independent, Non-executive) Mr. S. Gajendran (Independent, Non-executive) CA Jayesh M. Parmar (Independent, Non-executive) Mr. Kumar Jitendra Singh (Independent, Non-executive) Mrs. Neelam Kothari (Independent, Non-executive) Mr. Rooshad Russi Patel (Independent, Non-executive) Mr. Suhrit Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj (Non-executive, Non-independent)

Chief Financial Officer : CA R. Muralidhar

Company Secretary : CS Ashutosh Mishra