Composition of Committees						
S. N.	Name of Committees	Whether Regular Chairperson appointment	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non- Executive / Independent / Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1	Audit Committee	Yes	Dr. E. R. C. Shekar Mr. Kumar Jitendra Singh CA Neelam Kothari Mr. Sajiv Dhawan	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent Director) Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director	17.01.2001 28.05.2016 28.05.2016 26.06.2020	- - -
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Yes	Dr. E. R. C. Shekar Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Mr. Kumar Jitendra Singh CA Neelam Kothari	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent Director) Non- executive, Chairman Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director	28.01.2002 21.05.2014 23.12.2019 23.12.2019	- - -
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Yes	Dr. E. R. C. Shekar Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj Mr. Surendra Kumar Gupta CA Neelam Kothari	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent Director) Non-executive, Chairman Executive – Managing Director Executive – Dy. Managing Director Non-executive, Independent Director	28.01.2002 28.01.2002 28.01.2002 15.09.2003 12.08.2019	- - - -
4	Risk Management Committee	Yes	Dr. E. R. C. Shekar Mr. Surendra Kumar Gupta CA R. Muralidhar	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent Director) Executive – Dy. Managing Director Executive Director (Finance)	06.02.2015 06.02.2015 06.02.2015	- - -
5	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Yes	Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Dr. E. R. C. Shekar Mr. Surendra Kumar Gupta Mr. Kumar Jitendra Singh Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi	Chairman (Non-executive, Non-independent) Non-executive, Independent Director Executive – Dy. Managing Director Non-executive, Independent Director Executive – Managing Director Executive – Director (Technical)	21.05.2014 21.05.2014 21.05.2014 12.08.2019 13.08.2020 13.08.2020	- - - - -