The People

As organisation is known by its people. And here we would like to introduce you to the people behind Sunflag.

Our Founder:

Shri Satyadev Bhardwaj

Non-executive Chairman:

Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj

Managing Director:

Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj

Dy. Managing Director:

Mr. Surendra Kumar Gupta

CAR. Muralidhar

Whole-time Director [Designated as the Executive Director – (Finance)]

Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi

Whole-time Director [Designated as the Director – (Technical)]

Board of Directors:

Dr. E. R. C. Shekar

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mr. Kumar Jitendra Singh

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mrs. Neelam Kothari

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mr. Sajiv Dhawan

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mr. Anand Sadashiv Kapre

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mrs. Vinita Bahri

(Independent, Non-executive)

Mr. Suhrit Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj

(Non-executive, Non-independent)

Chief Financial Officer:

S. Mahadevan Iyer

Company Secretary:

CS Ashutosh Mishra