COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES					
S. N.	Name of Committees	Whether Regular Chairperson appointment	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee) &	Date of Appointment
1	Audit Committee	Yes	CA Neelam Kothari Mr. Sajiv Dhawan CA Vinita Bahri CA M. A. V. Goutham	Chairperson (Non-executive, Independent Director) Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director	28.05.2016 26.06.2020 28.09.2022 11.08.2023
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Yes	CA Neelam Kothari Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Mr. Anand Sadashiv Kapre CA Vinita Bahri	Chairperson (Non-executive, Independent Director) Non- executive, Chairman Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director	23.12.2019 21.05.2014 28.09.2022 28.09.2022
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Yes	Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj CA Neelam Kothari Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi	Chairman (Non-executive, Non-independent) Executive – Managing Director Non-executive, Independent Director Executive – Director (Technical)	28.01.2002 28.01.2002 12.08.2019 29.02.2024
4	Risk Management Committee	Yes	CA Neelam Kothari Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi CA Vinita Bahri	Chairman (Non-executive, Independent Director) Executive - Director (Technical) Non-executive, Independent Director	28.09.2022 13.08.2023 29.02.2024
5	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Yes	Mr. Ravi Bhushan Bhardwaj Mr. Pranav Bhardwaj Mr. Ramchandra Vasant Dalvi Mr. Sajiv Dhawan CA Vinita Bahri	Chairman (Non-executive, Non-independent) Executive – Managing Director Executive - Director (Technical) Non-executive, Independent Director Non-executive, Independent Director	21.05.2014 13.08.2020 13.08.2020 28.09.2022 28.09.2022